N e w f o u n d l a n d     a n d     L a b r a d o r     D i v i s i o n

Board of Governors


Gail Penney

Vice Chair

Julie Avery

Board Members

Bill Mahoney
Robert Wilton
Earl Ludlow
Bob Jenkins
Don Newell
Randy Mercer

Commissionaires NL remembers and salutes veterans and those in active service.